Guld sponsorer:

Sølvsponsorer:

Arkitekfirmaet C. Bødtker www.boedtker.dk

LIN-KA Energy A/S www.linka.dk

Faster www.faster.dk

BM Service www.bmbrolaegning.dk

Lem Beslagfabrik www.lem-beslagfabrik.dk

Dagligbrugsen www.coop.dk

Lem VVS www.lemvvs.dk

HSHansen www.hshansen.dk

Ingeniørgruppen www.ingeniorgruppen.dk

Højmark El www.jensbyskov.dk

LM Group Danmark www.ljm.dk

Vestas Aircoil A/S www.vestas-aircoil.com

Stauning Maskinstation www.stauning-maskinstation.dk

Ryevad & Henriksen www.ryevad-henriksen.dk

Sport 24 Ringkøbing 97320408

Ringkøbing Skilte ringkobing-skilte.dk

Sportigan Ringkøbing sportigan.dk

Vestjyllands Forsikring www.vestjylland.dk

Majbritts Malerfirma www.majbrittsmalerfirma.dk

Kallesøe Machinery AS www.kallesoemachinery.com

Slots Møbler www.slotmoebler.dk

Videbæk Bogtryk www.videbaek-bogtrykkeri.dk

Ramsing www.ramsing-spjald.dk

FA Byg www.fa-byg.dk

Skjern Bank www.skjernbank.dk

Hansen & Larsen www.hansenlarsen.dk

Bendt K. Jensen www.bendtkjensen.dk

Tang Biler www.tangbiler.dk

Stoko Plast info@stokoplast.dk

Jens Ove Hansen www.j-o-h.dk

Mathiasen Byg www.mathiasenbyg.dk

Hancock 6940@depothancock.dk

Polisan www.polisan.dk

Ingeniørgruppen Vestjylland www.ingeniorgruppen.dk

Vestjysk Vinduesvask www.billig-rengoering.dk

Bronzesponsorer:

Herning Gulvafslibning Telefon 4036 9460

Murer Jørgen Kjeldgaard Telefon 4029 3222

Jack & Jones jackjones.com

Skjern Boligmontering www.skjernboligmontering.dk

Advokat Thorninger thorninger.dk

Maler Preben Lønberg Telefon 9734 1343

Kjærs Sliberi  97 36 12 00

Landia landia.dk

Tana Byg tanabyg.dk

Vestjyllands Andel vja.dk

Videbæk Teltudlejning videbaekteltudlejning.dk

Partner Revision partner-revision.dk

Søren Jespersen VVS vvs-ringkobing.dk

Lem Varmeværk lemvarmevaerk.dk

Garant Tæpper Skjern garant.nu

Søms AS www.soems.dk

Stauning Havn www.stauninghavn.com

Malermester Ole Hansen www.olehansen.dk

GF Forsikring gfforsikring.dk

Ørnhøj Køleteknik ornhojkoleteknik.dk

JST Maskinfabrik jstas.dk

Ringkøbing Entreprenørforretning ringkøbing-entreprenørforretning.dk

Stark Sindberg, Skjern www.stark.dk

Tempcon VVS tempcon.dk

Højmark Turistfart hojmark-turistfart.dk

Vestjysk Skadedyrskontrol vjsk.dk

Sportigan Skjern sportigan.dk

Højs Tømrer & Snedker højs-ts.dk

Hørkram Foodservice hoka.dk

Fysio Danmark rkbfys.dk

JK Bjerre jkbjerre.dk

AB Autoservice www.ab-autoservice.dk

10-4 Byggecenter www.10-4.dk

Mr. Finn Sørensen mr.dk

Ringkøbing Folkedansere dansiring.dk

Vest-El Hvide Sande A/S www.vest-el.com

Sport 24 Skjern  97 35 03 37

Hanning VVS – www.hanningvvs.dk