Guld sponsorer:

Sølvsponsorer:

Arkitekfirmaet C. Bødtker www.boedtker.dk

LIN-KA Energy A/S www.linka.dk

CJ Auto Telefon 9734 1566

Faster www.faster.dk

BM Service www.bmbrolaegning.dk

Lem Beslagfabrik www.lem-beslagfabrik.dk

Dagligbrugsen www.coop.dk

Lem VVS www.lemvvs.dk

HSHansen www.hshansen.dk

Ingeniørgruppen www.ingeniorgruppen.dk

Højmark El www.jensbyskov.dk

LM Group Danmark www.ljm.dk

Vestas Aircoil A/S www.vestas-aircoil.com

Stauning Maskinstation www.stauning-maskinstation.dk

Ryevad & Henriksen www.ryevad-henriksen.dk

Min Købmand www.velling-andelsbutik.dk

Sport 24 Ringkøbing 97320408

Ringkøbing Skilte ringkobing-skilte.dk

Sportigan Ringkøbing sportigan.dk

Vestjyllands Forsikring www.vestjylland.dk

Majbritts Malerfirma www.majbrittsmalerfirma.dk

Kallesøe Machinery AS www.kallesoemachinery.com

Slots Møbler www.slotmoebler.dk

Videbæk Bogtryk www.videbaek-bogtrykkeri.dk

Ramsing www.ramsing-spjald.dk

Strandbygaard Grafisk www.strandbygaard.dk

FA Byg www.fa-byg.dk

Skjern Bank www.skjernbank.dk

Hansen & Larsen www.hansenlarsen.dk

Bendt K. Jensen www.bendtkjensen.dk

Tang Biler www.tangbiler.dk

Stoko Plast info@stokoplast.dk

Optimera www.optimera.dk

Gaardbutikken Telefon 2732 0033

Ready2Clean www.ready2clean.dk

Jens Ove Hansen www.j-o-h.dk

Veder Skrot www.veder-skrot.dk

Mathiasen Byg www.mathiasenbyg.dk

Hancock 6940@depothancock.dk

polisan www.polisan.dk

Vestas Aircoil www.vestas-aircoil.com

Bronzesponsorer:

Herning Gulvafslibning Telefon 4036 9460

Plus Polering Telefon 2485 0312

Murer Jørgen Kjeldgaard Telefon 4029 3222

BKN Trading bkntrading.dk

Jack & Jones jackjones.com

Profil Design profildesigntrading.dk

BNK skrot Telefon 5195 3083

Skjern Boligmontering www.skjernboligmontering.dk

Advokat Thorninger thorninger.dk

Maler Preben Lønberg Telefon 9734 1343

Svenssons haveservice 2427 4514

Kjærs Sliberi 9736 1200

Skjern Serigrafik skjern-serigrafi.dk

Landia landia.dk

Tana Byg tanabyg.dk

Lønborg Totalbyg loenborg-totalbyg.dk

Vestjyllands Andel vja.dk

Blomstersmedjen blomstersmedjen.dk

Videbæk Teltudlejning videbaekteltudlejning.dk

Partner Revision partner-revision.dk

Maler Dorthe Eybye Telefon 2325 9261

Tømrer Kenneth Eybye Telefon 2325 9284

Gardin Nyt Ringkøbing gardinnyt-ringkoebing.dk

Niels Gulvbelægning 9920 4001

Søren Jespersen VVS vvs-ringkobing.dk

Lem Varmeværk lemvarmevaerk.dk

Garant Tæpper Skjern garant.nu

Søms AS www.soems.dk

Stauning Havn www.stauninghavn.com

Malermester Ole Hansen www.olehansen.dk

Anlægsgartner K. E. Dyrvig kedyrvig.dk

GF Forsikring gfforsikring.dk

Jysk Frisør Kunst jysk-frisorkunst.dk

Ørnhøj Køleteknik ornhojkoleteknik.dk

JST Maskinfabrik jstas.dk

DLG Midtvest dlg.dk

Ringkøbing Entreprenørforretning ringkøbing-entreprenørforretning.dk

Entreprenør Torben Pedersen Telefon 4037 4220

Stark Sindberg, Skjern www.stark.dk

Mogens Planteskole 9732 6365

Hvide Sande Tagrens hvidesande-tagrens.dk

Tempcon VVS tempcon.dk

Astrup Tømrer- og snedker astruptoemrer.dk

Højmark Turistfart hojmark-turistfart.dk

Vestjysk Skadedyrskontrol vjsk.dk

Sportigan Skjern sportigan.dk

Skjern Brolægning skjern-brolaegning.dk

Højs Tømrer & Snedker højs-ts.dk

Hørkram Foodservice hoka.dk

Fysio Danmark rkbfys.dk

Lange Kop & Kande langeisenkram.dk

Hee Offset hee-offset.dk

JK Bjerre jkbjerre.dk

Ringkøbing Maskinværksted www.rmv.as

AB Autoservice www.ab-autoservice.dk

10-4 Byggecenter www.10-4.dk

Mr. Finn Sørensen mr.dk

Ringkøbing Folkedansere dansiring.dk

Holtec Automatic www.holtec.dk

Nem-leg.dk nem-leg.dk

Vest-El Hvide Sande A/S www.vest-el.com